IAA Honorary Members

The IAA Honorary Membership is granted by the General Assembly of the Members of the Association for distinguished merits in scientific research, art, economy and in the popularising of amber.

Below is the IAA Honorary Members list (in alphabetical order):

1. Azar Dany
2. Jabłoński Giedymin
3. Jakubowski Wojciech
4. Mazurowski Ryszard
5. Myrta Lucjan
6. Szadziewski Ryszard
7. Zobel Michael