numer
number
data ważności
due date
nazwa firmy
company name
imię i nazwisko
name and surname
kraj
country
strona www
website
1 2018-1-15 Silver & Amber Adam Pstrągowski Poland www.silveramber.pl
3 2018-5-15 Art7 Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. Wojciech Kalandyk Poland www.art7.com.pl
5 2018-1-15 Venus Jacek Leśniak Poland www.vns.com.pl
6 2017-11-15 Balt Adam i Leszek Dulińscy Poland www.balt.com.pl
14 2018-3-15 Rav Krzysztof Basiukiewicz Poland www.rav.com.pl
30 2018-2-27 Gallery Nord Amber Anna Najder Sweden www.najder.se
32 2018-12-15 Ambermoda Mariusz Gliwiński Poland www.ambermoda.com
34 2017-7-15 Natalex Stanisław Stepień France www.natalex.fr
41 2017-9-15 Goldmajor Ltd. Robert Rontaler United Kingdom www.goldmajor.com
46 2018-1-15 Amber Planet EBJ Andrzej Wiszniewski Poland amberplanet.com.pl
51 2017-11-15 Amber Hall Jewellery Sylwia Libicka United Kingdom www.amberhall.com
52 2018-1-15 Yidkambar Zdzisława Czerniak Spain
57 2018-1-15 Enzo Józef Soszyński Poland www.enzo.com.pl
64 2017-5-15 Pracownia Artystyczna Edmar Jolanta&Edward Marzec Poland www.edmaramber.com
69 2017-5-15 Andzia's Amber Jewelry&Beads Andzia Chmil USA www.amberjewelry.com
79 2017-10-15 BC Bursztynowe Centrum Piotr Wedekind Poland www.bc.com.pl
82 2017-7-15 Zimmermann Arkadiusz Zimmermann Poland www.zimmermann.com.pl
83 2017-10-15 Amber Art Gutowski Marek Gutowski Poland www.amber.art.pl
88 2018-5-15 Ambersto Józef Stopyra Poland www.ambersto.pl
90 2017-7-15 AG Aleksander Gliwiński Poland www.aleksandergliwinski.pl
100 2017-10-15 ABC GOLD Pracownia Złotnicza Wojciech Chojnacki Poland www.abcgold.pl
108 2017-10-15 MTM Silver Studio Maciej Szulimowicz, Tomasz Dębowski Poland www.mtmsilverstudio.com
112 2018-3-15 NAC Amber Marcin Wesołowski Poland www.nac.pl
113 2017-9-15 Moja Forma Maria Fijałkowska Poland www.mojaforma.com
116 2018-1-15 Amber Apple Joanna Kreja-Wójcikiewicz Poland www.amberapple.pl
119 2017-6-15 T&J Amber Teresa Leśniak Czech Republic
125 2018-4-13 Silver Line Gustaw Pendrakowski Poland
126 2017-6-15 Upominki Królewskiego Miasta Krakowa Barbara Łodzińska Poland
127 2017-12-15 Henryka (Amber&Silver Jewellery) Anna & Trace Emmett United Kingdom www.henryka.co.uk
129 2018-1-15 Lalikdesign Krzysztof Lalik Poland
130 2017-8-15 A2 Studio Biżuterii s.c. Ryszard Węsierski Poland www.a2amber.eu
131 2017-10-15 Amberozia Alicia Kelly, NancyChui Hong Kong www.amberozia.com
136 2018-3-15 AG Atelier Bogdan Frydrychowicz Poland
137 2017-6-15 F.Motiwala Fakhruddin Motiwala Egypt
138 2017-11-15 Hangzhou Yinpo Artcrafts Cherry Hu China www.mes-cn.com
139 2017-11-15 Galeria Siedem Ewa Biernacka-Frohlich Poland www.galeriasiedem.eu
140 2017-11-15 Tears of Time Marcin Kubielski Poland www.tearsoftime.eu
141 2017-12-15 Xsta Amber Arunas Stumbra Lithuania www.amber-xsta.com
142 2018-3-15 Celestial Creations Carol Horsfall Australia
146 2017-10-15 Golden Crown Jewelry Allen Khairi Czech Republic
147 2016-10-15 Amber Ghata Adrianna Glock Poland www.amberghata.com
148 2017-11-15 amberlaima Laima Skukauskiene Lithuania www.amberlaima.lt
149 2016-11-15 Amber Korea Young Seon Choi South Korea
151 2017-11-15 Amberhome Lt Andrius Benetis Lithuania www.amberhome.biz
152 2017-11-15 Bernstein Museum Emma Maria Kuster Germany www.bernsteinmuseum.com
154 2017-10-15 GinAtelier Dorota Cenecka Poland www.ginatelier.com
155 2017-10-15 YXES Jewelry Linxiang Huang Poland www.yxesamber.com
157 2017-10-15 Wink Jewelry Sheng Li China www.wink-jewelry.com
159 2016-11-15 Silvam-ex s.j. Tomasz Michalski Poland www.silvam.pl
161 2017-12-15 Arsen Amber Szymon Arendarski Poland www.arsenamber.pl
162 2018-1-15 AMJ S.C Marek Bongart Poland www.amjamber.com
163 2018-4-15 Amber Palace Zhenya Wei Finland
164 2018-4-24 Shangluxe Yan Lu

166 2017-10-15 GeoAmber Studio TT Tomasz Kargul Poland www.geoamber.pl
167 2016-12-15 FU SHEN AMBER Sun Qiang Poland
168 2017-12-15 First Stone Yanan Li Finland
169 2018-1-15 Kunming Saiba Hupo Maoyi Youxian Gon Si Sebastian Tajl China
170 2018-1-15 公司名称:HUAOU AMBER Shao Yong Hua China
172 2018-2-15 Amber Sea Star Tengfei Xu Poland
173 2018-3-15 Jianqin Gongyipin Dian (Qin Huang Amber) Jianqin Sun China
174 2018-3-15 Linlang Amber Corp Ruti Lin China
175 2018-3-15 YiWu Bafu He Xing Mu China
176 2018-4-15 Amber Inclusions MB Jonas Damzen Lithuania www.amberinclusions.eu
177 2017-6-15 Silveramber Mateusz Orzeszke United Kingdom www.silveramber.co.uk
178 2017-9-15 Amber Abram Michał Abramczuk Poland www.amber-abram.pl
179 2017-9-15 Amberlita Armenak Khachatrian Lithuania
180 2017-9-15 Amber Gems Maria Zawadzka Poland www.ambergems.com
181 2018-2-15 Umarutti s.r.o. Vladimir Kondratenko Czech Republic
182 2018-6-15 Amber Wang
Lili Luo
China www.amber-wang.com
183 2018-6-15 House of Amber
Marie Henriksen
Denmark www.houseofamber.com

aktualizacja/uptade : 24-07-2017