nr certyfikatu
certificate no.
nazwa firmy
company name
strona internetowa
website
1 Silver & Amber www.silveramber.pl
3 Art7 Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. www.art7.com.pl
5 Venus www.vns.com.pl
6 Balt www.balt.com.pl
14 Rav www.rav.com.pl
30 Gallery Nord Amber www.najder.se
32 Ambermoda www.ambermoda.com
34 Natalex www.natalex.fr
41 Goldmajor Ltd. www.goldmajor.com
46 Amber Planet EBJ amberplanet.com.pl
51 Amber Hall Jewellery www.amberhall.com
52 Yidkambar
57 Enzo www.enzo.com.pl
64 Pracownia Artystyczna Edmar www.edmaramber.com
68 Image Silver
www.imagesilver.com.pl
69 Andzia's Amber Jewelry&Beads www.amberjewelry.com
79 BC Bursztynowe Centrum www.bc.com.pl
82 Zimmermann www.zimmermann.com.pl
83 Amber Art Gutowski www.amber.art.pl
88 Ambersto
90 AG www.aleksandergliwinski.pl
100 ABC GOLD Pracownia Złotnicza www.abcgold.pl
108 MTM Silver Studio www.mtmsilverstudio.com
112 NAC Amber www.nac.pl
113 Moja Forma www.mojaforma.com
116 Amber Apple www.amberapple.pl
119 T&J Amber
125 Silver Line
126 Upominki Królewskiego Miasta Krakowa sukiennice9@wp.pl
127 Henryka (Amber&Silver Jewellery) www.henryka.co.uk
129 Lalikdesign
130 A2 Studio Biżuterii s.c. www.a2amber.eu
131 Amberozia www.amberozia.com
136 AG Atelier
137 F.Motiwala
138 Hangzhou Yinpo Artcrafts www.mes-cn.com
139 Galeria Siedem www.galeriasiedem.eu
140 Tears of Time www.tearsoftime.eu
141 Xsta Amber www.amber-xsta.com
142 Celestial Creations
146 Golden Crown Jewelry
147 Amber Ghata www.amberghata.com
148 amberlaima www.amberlaima.lt
149 Amber Korea
151 Amberhome Lt www.amberhome.biz
152 Bernstein Museum www.bernsteinmuseum.com
154 GinAtelier www.ginatelier.com
155 YXES Jewelry www.yxesamber.com
157 Wink Jewelry www.wink-jewelry.com
159 Silvam-ex s.j. www.silvam.pl
161 Arsen Amber www.arsenamber.pl
162 AMJ S.C www.amjamber.com
163 Amber Palace
164 Shangluxe
166 GeoAmber Studio TT www.geoamber.pl
167 FU SHEN AMBER
168 First Stone
169 Kunming Saiba Hupo Maoyi Youxian Gon Si
170 公司名称:HUAOU AMBER
172 Amber Sea Star
173 Jianqin Gongyipin Dian (Qin Huang Amber)
174 Linlang Amber Corp
175 YiWu Bafu
176 Amber Inclusions MB www.amberinclusions.eu
177 Silveramber www.silveramber.co.uk
178 Amber Abram www.amber-abram.pl
179 Amberlita
180 Amber Gems www.ambergems.com
181 Umarutti s.r.o.
182 Amber Wang www.amber-wang.com
183 House of Amber www.houseofamber.com
184 Goodsense GmbH
185 Baltic Beauty
www.balticbeauty.co.uk
186 Imperial Time
www.imperialtime.com

aktualizacja/uptade : 06-11-2017